Search our site
Search our site

Game Development (Programming) MSc: Who teaches this course

About Digital Media Kingston

This course is delivered by Digital Media Kingston.

Digital Media Kingston (DMK) is an interdisciplinary, collaborative project between the School of Computer Science and Mathematics, and School of Design at Kingston University. Its mission is to bring together creative expression, theoretical analysis, scientific rigour and technological innovation to underpin innovation and excellence in the computational arts.

The teaching element of the DMK project delivers a suite of four related courses: Computer Animation MA, Games Development (Design) MA, User Experience Design MSc, and Games Development (Programming) MSc. You will share the majority of your taught modules with students taking these digital media courses.

Staff teaching on this course

Professor Vesna Brujic-Okretic

Title: Professor Vesna Brujic-Okretic 
Email: v.brujic-okretic@kingston.ac.uk


Dr Vasilis Aryrious

Title: Associate Professor field leader for Computer Animation MA
Email: vasileios.argyriou@kingston.ac.uk


Sunil Chhatralia

Title: Senior lecturer
Email: S.Chhatralia@kingston.ac.uk


Dr Martin Colbert

Title: Senior lecturer and course field leader
Email:
 m.colbert@kingston.ac.uk
Research interests: user experience of online services
Highlights: Google Research Award; contracts with Oracle UK, Infoshare Ltd


Dr Darrel Greenhill

Title: Associate professor, field leader
Email: d.greenhill@kingston.ac.uk


Paul Honey

Title: Senior lecturer 
Email: p.honey@kingston.ac.uk


Dr Jean-Christophe Nebel

Title: Dr Jean-Christophe Nebel
Email: j.nebel@kingston.ac.uk

Contact us

Admissions team

Location

This course is taught at Penrhyn Road and Knights Park

View Penrhyn Road and Knights Park on our Google Maps

Contact us

Admissions team

Location

This course is taught at Penrhyn Road and Knights Park

View Penrhyn Road and Knights Park on our Google Maps
Favourite this course

Find a course

Course finder

>

Find us on Facebook

Postgraduate study
Site menu