Search our site
Search our site

Meet the Education Liaison and Outreach team

The Education Liaison team co-ordinates Kingston University's contact with schools, colleges, educational institutions, charities and community groups.

Education Liaison and Outreach manager - Tim Dhir

Tim oversees all of our outreach work and leads on our work with teachers as well as the National Collaborative Outreach Programme (NCOP) in London.

Email: t.dhir@kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 6312

Education Liaison Coordinator - Melissa Wortman

Melissa is responsible for all bookings and enquiries for the team and is the first point of contact for schools & colleges.

Email: m.wortman@kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 6316

Education Liaison officer - Amy Horton

Amy is responsible for our activities with post-16 students including College learners and mature/Access learners. She also leads on subject specific activities in healthcare and education.

Email: a.horton@kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 4479

Education Liaison officer - Robert Temowo

Robert is responsible for our activities with Key Stage 4 students as well as working with Pupil Referral Units, Looked After Children and community groups. He also supports our STEM outreach work.

Email: r.temowo@kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3244

Education Liaison officer - Mark Alger

Mark is responsible for Key Stage 2 and 3 activities as well as work with parents/carers and learners with disabilities. He also leads on subject specific activities in business and social sciences.

Email: m.alger@kingston.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3102

STEM outreach officer - Chère Reade-Edwards

Chère is responsible for our Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths (STEM) outreach work including coordinating the Kingston University branch of the National Science and Engineering Saturday Club. She also leads work with our 'labs in lorries' and our STEM outreach centre.

Email: c.reade-edwards@kingston.ac.uk

Kingston School of Art Outreach Coordinator - Ellie Pritchard

Ellie is responsible for activities in art & design and coordinates the Kingston University branch of the National Art & Design Saturday Club. She is also a graduate of Kingston School of Art, having studied Illustration Animation BA.

Email: e.pritchard@kingston.ac.uk

Contact us

Education Liaison
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 6316
Email us

Contact us

Education Liaison
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 6316
Email us

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up to date with our activities and events by signing up to our newsletter.

Students at Head Start
Schools and colleges
Site menu