News and Events at Kingston School of Art

We run a stimulating programme of events for students and prospective students, regularly refreshed on our Events and Open Days pages. Our most exciting projects and achievements are shown on the News pages.

Coming up: the KSA Show 2021

Celebrate with us online

The KSA Show 2021 is a celebration of our students' achievements. It will include work from all our Foundation, Undergraduate and Postgraduate students.

Coming up: the KSA Show 2021

Previous event: KSA Graduate Showcase 2020

The 2020 KSA Graduate Showcase displayed the achievements of graduates from foundation, undergraduate and postgraduate courses.

Previous event: KSA Graduate Showcase 2020

Open days and evenings

Open Day

Open Day

Saturday 23 October 2021
Virtual Open Day

Virtual Open Day

Wednesday 10 November 2021
Virtual Postgraduate Open Event

Virtual Postgraduate Open Event

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Events

KSA Show 2021

KSA Show 2021

Thursday 23 September - Friday 31 December 2021
Kingston Community Choir

Kingston Community Choir

Monday 4 October - Monday 29 November 2021
MA Product & Furniture Design 2021: Herman Miller Event

MA Product & Furniture Design 2021: Herman Miller Event

Tuesday 19 October - Thursday 21 October 2021
 Philosophies of Art and Mathematics

Philosophies of Art and Mathematics

Thursday 28 October 2021
Critique of Strategic Reason

Critique of Strategic Reason

Friday 3 December 2021

News