Search our site
Search our site

News search

News and Events at Kingston School of Art

We run a stimulating programme of events for students and prospective students, regularly refreshed on our Events and Open Days pages. Our most exciting projects and achievements are shown on the News page.

Open Days and Evenings

UCAS: Create Your Future - Manchester

UCAS: Create Your Future - Manchester

Tuesday 27 November - Wednesday 28 November 2018

Events

Join the Kingston Singers and end your Mondays on a high note

Join the Kingston Singers and end your Mondays on a high note

Monday 15 October - Monday 10 December 2018
The KU Big Read: the Big Balloon Debate

The KU Big Read: the Big Balloon Debate

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Katrin Plavcak: Solo Exhibition & Recording Sessions

Katrin Plavcak: Solo Exhibition & Recording Sessions

Thursday 22 November - Saturday 2 February 2019
The Kingston Camarade at Rich Mix

The Kingston Camarade at Rich Mix

Saturday 24 November 2018
Christmas Design Market

Christmas Design Market

Monday 26 November - Tuesday 27 November 2018
UCAS: Create Your Future - Manchester

UCAS: Create Your Future - Manchester

Tuesday 27 November - Wednesday 28 November 2018
The Wandering Princess

The Wandering Princess

Thursday 29 November 2018
Alfred Munnings: War Artist, 1918

Alfred Munnings: War Artist, 1918

Friday 30 November - Sunday 3 March 2019
The Ballad of Narayama

The Ballad of Narayama

Saturday 1 December 2018
Christmas Design Market

Christmas Design Market

Tuesday 4 December - Thursday 6 December 2018
Jazz First Tuesday

Jazz First Tuesday

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Russian Winter Weekend

Russian Winter Weekend

Thursday 6 December - Sunday 9 December 2018

News

Kingston School of Art
Site menu