Search our site
Search our site

News search

News and Events at Kingston School of Art

We run a stimulating programme of events for students and prospective students, regularly refreshed on our Events and Open Days pages. Our most exciting projects and achievements are shown on the News page.

Open Days and Evenings

Clearing Open Day

Clearing Open Day

Saturday 18 August 2018
Postgraduate Drop-in Evening

Postgraduate Drop-in Evening

Wednesday 5 September 2018
Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day

Saturday 6 October 2018
Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Postgraduate Drop-in Evening

Postgraduate Drop-in Evening

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day

Saturday 8 December 2018

Events

Clearing Open Day

Clearing Open Day

Saturday 18 August 2018
Communication Design: Graphic Design MA Show 2018

Communication Design: Graphic Design MA Show 2018

Friday 31 August - Monday 3 September 2018
Communication Design: Illustration MA show 2018

Communication Design: Illustration MA show 2018

Thursday 6 September - Sunday 9 September 2018
MFA and MA Art & Space Degree Show 2018

MFA and MA Art & Space Degree Show 2018

Thursday 13 September - Friday 21 September 2018
Kingston Fashion MA Graduate Show 2018

Kingston Fashion MA Graduate Show 2018

Thursday 11 October 2018
Product & Furniture Design MA - London Show 2018

Product & Furniture Design MA - London Show 2018

Tuesday 23 October - Friday 26 October 2018
A Clockwork Symposium:  A Clockwork Orange - new perspectives

A Clockwork Symposium: A Clockwork Orange - new perspectives

Thursday 1 November - Friday 2 November 2018

News

Kingston School of Art
Site menu