Search our site
Search our site

News search

News and Events at Kingston School of Art

We run a stimulating programme of events for students and prospective students, regularly refreshed on our Events and Open Days pages. Our most exciting projects and achievements are shown on the News page.

Open Days and Evenings

Events

Alfred Munnings: War Artist, 1918

Alfred Munnings: War Artist, 1918

Friday 30 November - Sunday 3 March 2019
Aspects of Capitalism Today

Aspects of Capitalism Today

Thursday 21 February 2019
Phoetry & Photolit Camarade

Phoetry & Photolit Camarade

Thursday 21 February 2019
Kingston University Law Fair

Kingston University Law Fair

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Jazz First Tuesday

Jazz First Tuesday

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Poem Brut

Poem Brut

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Postgraduate Open Evening

Postgraduate Open Evening

Wednesday 6 March 2019
International Women and/in Musical Leadership Conference

International Women and/in Musical Leadership Conference

Thursday 7 March - Friday 8 March 2019
"In Conflict" Lent Talks 2019

"In Conflict" Lent Talks 2019

Wednesday 13 March - Wednesday 10 April 2019
Understanding Forces Families

Understanding Forces Families

Friday 22 March 2019
REGISTER Lecture Series

REGISTER Lecture Series

Tuesday 2 April 2019
Undergraduate Open Day

Undergraduate Open Day

Saturday 6 April 2019
Kingston School of Art
Site menu