Search our site
Search our site

News search

News and Events at Kingston School of Art

We run a stimulating programme of events for students and prospective students, regularly refreshed on our Events and Open Days pages. Our most exciting projects and achievements are shown on the News page.

Open Days and Evenings

Events

"You say Volvo, I say Potato"

"You say Volvo, I say Potato"

Thursday 20 September - Saturday 10 November 2018
Mantelpiece Modernism; The Omega Workshops, Bloomsbury, and Gordine

Mantelpiece Modernism; The Omega Workshops, Bloomsbury, and Gordine

Thursday 27 September - Saturday 17 November 2018
Join the Kingston Singers and end your Mondays on a high note

Join the Kingston Singers and end your Mondays on a high note

Monday 15 October - Monday 10 December 2018
Product & Furniture Design MA - London Show 2018

Product & Furniture Design MA - London Show 2018

Tuesday 23 October - Friday 26 October 2018
A Clockwork Symposium:  A Clockwork Orange - new perspectives

A Clockwork Symposium: A Clockwork Orange - new perspectives

Thursday 1 November - Friday 2 November 2018
Jazz First Tuesday

Jazz First Tuesday

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Katrin Plavcak: Solo Exhibition & Recording Sessions

Katrin Plavcak: Solo Exhibition & Recording Sessions

Thursday 22 November - Saturday 2 February 2019
UCAS: Create Your Future - Manchester

UCAS: Create Your Future - Manchester

Tuesday 27 November - Wednesday 28 November 2018
Jazz First Tuesday

Jazz First Tuesday

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Russian Winter Weekend

Russian Winter Weekend

Thursday 6 December - Sunday 9 December 2018

News

Kingston School of Art
Site menu