Search our site
Search our site

Programme dates

Autumn (Fall) semester 2018
Application deadline for September 2018 entry
Thursday 31 May 2018
Airport pick up Tuesday 11 September 2018
Orientation Wednesday 12 September 2018
Enrolment Thursday 13 - Friday 14 September 2018
Study Abroad day trip Saturday 15 September 2018
Teaching begins Monday 24 September 2018
Enrichment week Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018
Teaching finishes Friday 14 December 2018
Spring/Summer Semester 2019
Application deadline for January 2018 entry 15 October 2018
Airport pick up Thursday 3 January 2019
Orientation Friday 4 January 2019
Enrolment Friday 4 January 2019
Study Abroad day trip
Saturday 5 January 2019
Teaching begins Monday 7 January 2019
Enrichment week Monday 11  – Friday 15 February 2019
Teaching finishes Friday 15 April 2019
Easter vacation Monday 8 April – Friday 26 April 2019
Exams start Monday 29 April 2019
Exams finish (full year students) Friday 24 May 2019
Halls of residence accommodation end date (for full year students) Saturday 22 June 2019

Please note that we now only have one exam period during the academic year. Please see our module directory for information about fall semester assessments. The schedule for the spring semester exams will be published in March. You will not be able to confirm your exam dates until the schedule is published and exam dates are not negotiable.

Contact us

Study Abroad International Learning (SAIL) Office

Contact the team

General enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3228

Enquiries about coming to Kingston as a visiting student:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3629

Enquiries about going abroad as a Kingston student:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3626

Contact us

Study Abroad International Learning (SAIL) Office

Contact the team

General enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3228

Enquiries about coming to Kingston as a visiting student:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3629

Enquiries about going abroad as a Kingston student:
Tel: +44 (0)20 8417 3626

Visiting students
Site menu