Schools and departments in the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences

The Faculty of Business and Social Sciences at Kingston University comprises a diverse range of disciplines and departments across two Schools: Kingston Business School and the School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences which encompasses Law, Economics, Criminology, Sociology and Psychology.

The University is committed to a richly rewarding, practical education for all, with strong support for each of you to achieve your educational potential and to explore future career pathways. We want you to be well trained, job-ready, and capable of making a positive contribution both in the world of work and in the community.

We provide personalised support for you throughout your academic study, and offer placement opportunities for most of you whilst you're studying. We also want all of you to be able to think critically, to weigh evidence, to question, to analyse powerfully, to argue persuasively, and to solve problems in an effective way.

We are committed to the values of diversity, inclusivity and opportunity for all. Our thriving, buzzing campus, within easy reach of central London, is a living example of these ideals and aspirations.