Search our site
Search our site

Academic staff in the School of Law, Social and Behavioural Sciences

Your search returned 78 results:

Ms Joanne Ahmed

Research Associate

Katherine Appleford

Dr Katherine Appleford

Senior lecturer in Sociology

Dr Elisa Back

Senior lecturer

Christopher Barker

Principle Lecturer

Steven Bastow

Dr Steven Bastow

Associate Dean Learning & Teaching

Josh Bullock

Dr Josh Bullock

Postdoctoral researcher

Josh Bullock

Dr Josh Bullock

Lecturer in Criminology

Gavin Capps

Dr Gavin Capps

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Dr Homagni Choudhury

School Head of Department

Jennifer Churchill

Dr Jennifer Churchill

Lecturer in Economics

Radu Cinpoes

Dr Radu Cinpoes

School Head of Department

Sylvia Collins-Mayo

Dr Sylvia Collins-Mayo

School Head of Department

Adrian Coyle

Professor Adrian Coyle

Professor of Psychology

Francis Dodsworth

Dr Francis Dodsworth

Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Dr Aiman El Asam

Lecturer in Forensic Psychology

Shaikh Eskander

Dr Shaikh Eskander

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Ilaria Favretto

Professor Ilaria Favretto

Professor of Contemporary European History

David Herbert

Professor David Herbert

Professor of Sociology

Chris Hewer

Dr Chris Hewer

Senior Lecturer in Social and Political Psychology

Andy Higginbottom

Dr Andy Higginbottom

Associate Professor

Atsuko Ichijo

Dr Atsuko Ichijo

Associate Professor

Joanna Jamel

Dr Joanna Jamel

Senior Lecturer in Criminology

Eric Jeanpierre

Mr Eric Jeanpierre

Senior Lecturer in Law, Employability and Competitions Lead

Dr Maria Livanou

Lecturer in Forensic Psychology

Nick (Nicola) Mai

Professor Nick (Nicola) Mai

Professor of Sociology and Migration Studies

Sabira Mannan

Dr Sabira Mannan

School Head of Department

Rex A McKenzie

Dr Rex A McKenzie

Senior Lecturer in Economics

Hannah Miller

Dr Hannah Miller

Senior Lecturer in Human Rights, Politics and International Relations

Max Morris

Dr Max Morris

Lecturer in Criminology

Nevena Nancheva

Dr Nevena Nancheva

Lecturer in Politics, International Relations and Human Rights

Dr Ana Nikcevic

Associate Professor of Psychology

Dritan Nikolla

Dr Dritan Nikolla

Research Associate

Dr Emma O'Dwyer

Senior Lecturer in Political Psychology

Dr Belen Olmos Giupponi

School Head of Department

Javier Ortega

Professor Javier Ortega

Professor of Economics

Louisa Pavey

Dr Louisa Pavey

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Kay Peggs

Professor Kay Peggs

Professor of Criminology and Sociology

Robin Pettitt

Dr Robin Pettitt

Senior Lecturer of Comparative Politics

Dr Jess Prior

Senior Lecturer

Fatima Rajina

Dr Fatima Rajina

Lecturer in Sociology

Ronald Ranta

Dr Ronald Ranta

Senior lecturer in politics and international relations

Egle Rindzeviciute

Dr Egle Rindzeviciute

Associate Professor of Criminology and Sociology

Ron Roberts

Dr Ron Roberts

Honorary Lecturer

Muthanna Samara

Professor Muthanna Samara

Professor in Psychology

Sonya Sharma

Dr Sonya Sharma

Associate Professor of Sociology

Gauri Sinha

Dr Gauri Sinha

Lecturer in Law

Willem Spanjers

Dr Willem Spanjers

Principal Lecturer

James Tapp

Dr James Tapp

Lecturer in Forensic Psychology

Professor Philip Terry

Head of Research, RBI

Dr Delphine Theobald

Associate Professor of Forensic Psychology

Nora Shaileshkumar Vyas

Dr Nora Shaileshkumar Vyas

Associate Professor of Psychology

Vron Ware

Professor Vron Ware

Professor of Sociology & Gender Studies

Christina Wolf

Dr Christina Wolf

Lecturer in Economics

Sharon Young

Dr Sharon Young

Lecturer Politics, Human Rights, International Relations


A–Z of academic staff

Site menu