Academic staff in the School of Arts

Your search returned 114 results:

Murat Adash

Murat Adash

Lecturer in Fine Art

Joanne Addison

Ms Joanne Addison

School Head of Department

Kobby Adi

Kobby Adi

Hourly Paid Lecturer - Department of Fine Art

Dr Jess Aslan

Lecturer in Music and Music Technology

Mr Michael Badu

3rd Year UG Module Leader, Tectonics (The Practice of Making Architecture)

Joanna Bailey

Ms Joanna Bailey

School Director Learning & Teaching

Bill Balaskas

Dr Bill Balaskas

Associate Professor & Director of Research, Business and Innovation, School of Art and Architecture

Hannah Ballou

Dr Hannah Ballou

Lecturer in Drama & Theatre Arts

Anne Kathrine Bindesbøll

Anne Kathrine Bindesbøll

Senior Lecturer, BA Filmmaking, MA Experimental Film

Professor Colin Chambers

Emeritus Professor of Drama

JJ Chan

JJ Chan

Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

Andrew Clancy

Professor Andrew Clancy

Professor of Architecture

Tom Coward

Mr Tom Coward

Senior Lecturer, MArch Unit Tutor

Lorna Davies

Lorna Davies

Senior Lecturer

Aoife Donnelly

Ms Aoife Donnelly

Senior Lecturer at the Department of Architecture and Landscape

Frances Drayson

Frances Drayson

Lecturer BA Fine Art

Volker Eichelmann

Mr Volker Eichelmann

Director for Postgraduate Research (School of Art & Architecture)

Heba Elsharkawy

Dr Heba Elsharkawy

School Head of Department

Alex Evans

Mr Alex Evans

Senior Lecturer in Music

Laura Evans

Ms Laura Evans

Senior Lecturer

Kristof Fatsar

Dr Kristof Fatsar

Senior Lecturer and Course Leader in Landscape Architecture

Diego Ferrari

Mr Diego Ferrari

Senior Lecturer BA Photography

Abbe Fletcher

Abbe Fletcher

Senior Lecturer

Alice Gale-Feeny

Alice Gale-Feeny

Lecturer, Fine Art

Elan Gamaker

Dr Elan Gamaker

Course Leader, BA Filmmaking

Michael Gatt

Dr Michael Gatt

Senior Lecturer in Music

Sia Gbamoi

Ms Sia Gbamoi

Lecturer in Dance

Adam Gillam

Mr Adam Gillam

Joint Course Leader BA Fine Art

Tim Gough

Mr Tim Gough

Senior Lecturer

Pablo Grattoni

Mr Pablo Grattoni

Digital Media Workshop & hackSpace Workshop Manager

Mark Harris

Mr Mark Harris

Joint Course Leader BA Fine Art

Beatrice Jarvis

Dr Beatrice Jarvis

Senior Lecturer in Dance and Course Leader for BA Dance and Drama, ECR Representative

Zoe Jones

Zoe Jones

Senior Lecturer

Leah Kardos

Dr Leah Kardos

Senior Lecturer in Music

Dan Kidner

Dr Dan Kidner

Senior Lecturer, Fine Art

Anthony Lam

Mr Anthony Lam

Senior Lecturer in Photography

Justine Langford

Ms Justine Langford

Senior Lecturer (part time)

Edward Lawrenson

Mr Edward Lawrenson

Senior Lecturer, BA Filmmaking

Miss Jo Leahy

Lecturer in Dance

David Linton

Dr David Linton

Course leader and Senior Lecturer in Drama

Christoph Lueder

Dr Christoph Lueder

Associate Professor Architecture and Urbanism

Caoimhe Mader McGuinness

Dr Caoimhe Mader McGuinness

Senior Lecturer in Drama

Stephen Mason

Mr Stephen Mason

Course Leader: Dance & Senior Lecturer in Dance

Helen Julia Minors

Dr Helen Julia Minors

School Head of Department of Performing Arts; Associate Professor of Music; University Liaison Officer to Edinburgh College Scotland; Faculty Ethics Committee; KAPS Assessment Panel

Celena Monteiro

Dr Celena Monteiro

Senior Lecturer in Dance

Douglas Murphy

Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Charlie Murphy

Charlie Murphy

Senior Lecturer (Photography)

Julie Myers

Ms Julie Myers

Senior Lecturer

Mike Nelson

Mike Nelson

Professor of Fine Art

Alex Nevill

Dr Alex Nevill

Senior Lecturer in Filmmaking

Shane O'Sullivan

Dr Shane O'Sullivan

School Head of Department

Mr David Owen

Undergraduate Design Studio Tutor

Daniela Perazzo

Dr Daniela Perazzo

Senior Lecturer in Dance & Postgraduate Research Coordinator for the School of Arts

Jason Piper

Mr Jason Piper

Interim Head of School and Associate Professor of Dance

Elizabeth Price

Professor Elizabeth Price

Professor of Film and Photography

Morgan Quaintance

Morgan Quaintance

Lecturer, Fine Art

Judy Rabinowitz Price

Dr Judy Rabinowitz Price

Course director MA Photography

Lucy Renton

Dr Lucy Renton

School Director Learning & Teaching

Vanessa Ross

Vanessa Ross

HPL Professional Practice Landscape Architecture

Timothy Smith

Mr Timothy Smith

Course Leader, MArch Architecture (RIBA 2)

Mrs Saffron Smith

Lecturer in Dance

Alexandra Stara

Dr Alexandra Stara

Associate Professor and Reader in the History and Theory of Architecture

Mrs Laura Stott

Senior Lecturer, KSA Academic Success Centre

Eleanor Suess

Dr Eleanor Suess

Associate Professor of Architectural Representation

Isabella van Elferen

Professor Isabella van Elferen

School Director Research & Enterprise

Nana Varveropoulou

Ms Nana Varveropoulou

Senior Lecturer BA (Hons) & MA Photography

Sean Wyatt

Sean Wyatt

Lecturer, BA Photography & MA Photography

A–Z of academic staff