Academic staff in the School of Creative and Cultural Industries

Your search returned 131 results:

Maria Ahmed

Ms Maria Ahmed

Senior lecturer in journalism

Eric Alliez

Professor Eric Alliez

Professor of Contemporary French Philosophy

Mata Ayoub

Miss Mata Ayoub

School Director Learning & Teaching

Etienne Balibar

Professor Etienne Balibar

Visiting Professor in Modern European Philosophy

Colette Balmain

Dr Colette Balmain

Senior lecturer in Media & Communication

Stephen Barber

Professor Stephen Barber

Research Professor in Art History

Adam Baron

Dr Adam Baron

Associate Professor

Alison Baverstock

Professor Alison Baverstock

Professor of Publishing, Director of the Kingston University Big Read, founder of Reading Force

Helena Bonett

Dr Helena Bonett

Postdoctoral Researcher, MaHoMe project

Paul Booth

Dr Paul Booth

Senior Lecturer

Mary Braid

Ms Mary Braid

Senior lecturer in journalism

Beth Brewster

Beth Brewster

School Head of Department

Owen Brierley

Dr Owen Brierley

Course Pathway Leader & Senior Lecturer

Will Brooker

Professor Will Brooker

Professor of Film and Cultural Studies

Simon Brown

Dr Simon Brown

Associate professor

Erica Brown

Erica Brown

Lecturer in Journalism

Fan Carter

Dr Fan Carter

Head of Department

Howard Caygill

Professor Howard Caygill

Professor of Modern European Philosophy

Joy Chen

Joy Chen

Lecturer in Foundation Fashion

Magali Churchill

Mrs Magali Churchill

French Lecturer at Kingston Language Scheme

Sadie Cook

Ms Sadie Cook

Hourly Paid Lecturer - Department of Creative & Cultural Industries

Mr Colin Crummy

Journalism Lecturer

Rebecca Davies

Rebecca Davies

School Head of Department

Emma Day

Emma Day

Lecturer in Journalism

Corin Depper

Dr Corin Depper

Senior Lecturer, Film

Martin Dines

Dr Martin Dines

School Head of Department

Rachel Edmonds

Ms Rachel Edmonds

Senior Lecturer in EAP and Applied Linguistics

Lynne Eve

Ms Lynne Eve

Hourly Paid Lecturer

Alessandra Fasoli

Hourly Paid Lecturer

Nicholas Ferguson

Dr Nicholas Ferguson

Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Art, Critical and Historical Studies

Dr Fiona Fisher


Nicholas Foxton

Dr Nicholas Foxton

Senior Lecturer in Humanities

Lezley George

Dr Lezley George

Senior Lecturer Critical and Historical Studies

Marta Giero-Harman

Marta Giero-Harman

Lecturer in Humanities

Irene González-López

Dr Irene González-López

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Ms Jan Gore

French Lecturer at Kingston Language Scheme

Frances Grahl

Dr Frances Grahl

Lecturer in Critical and Historical Studies for Illustration and Animation

Pablo Grattoni

Mr Pablo Grattoni

Digital Media Workshop & hackSpace Workshop Manager

Maggie Gray

Dr Maggie Gray

Senior Lecturer in Critical and Historical Studies (Illustration Animation)

Dr Lina Hakim

Senior Lecturer in Visual and Material Culture

Peter Hallward

Professor Peter Hallward

Professor of Modern European Philosophy

Avril Horner

Professor Avril Horner

Emeritus Professor of English

Dr Christopher Horrocks

Associate Professor and Reader

Ajay Hothi

Mr Ajay Hothi

Senior Lecturer, Critical and Historical Studies

Karen Hurley

Ms Karen Hurley

Senior Lecturer English for Academic Purposes

Meg Jensen

Dr Meg Jensen

Professor in English Literature and Creative Writing

Dom Johnson

Mr Dom Johnson

Senior Lecturer

Mez Kerr Jones

Mez Kerr Jones

Lecturer in Fine Art / Ceramics Technician

Eugene Kim

Ms Eugene Kim

Korean Lecturer

Ali Kiresci

Mr Ali Kiresci

Hourly Paid Lecturer

Professor Pat Kirkham

Professor: Design History (0.3)

Kathy Kubicki

Kathy Kubicki

Senior Lecturer & Editor of Photography & Culture journal

Marina Lambrou

Dr Marina Lambrou

Associate Professor

Dr Patricia Lara-Betancourt

Academic, Modern Interiors Research Centre

Hyun Hwa Lee

Ms Hyun Hwa Lee

HPL - Kingston Language Scheme

Alex Linghorn

Mr Alex Linghorn

Senior Lecturer in Linguistics and Languages

Marisa Linton

Professor Marisa Linton

Professor Emerita in History

Karen A Lipsedge

Dr Karen A Lipsedge

Associate Professor in English Literature and Senior Advisor for Teaching and Learning

Chun Liu

Dr Chun Liu

Senior Lecturer and Module Leader

Fran Lloyd

Professor Fran Lloyd

Professor of Art History and Co-Director of Visual and Material Culture Research Centre

Clare Lovell

Ms Clare Lovell

Senior Lecturer in Journalism

Catherine Malabou

Ms Catherine Malabou

Visiting Professor in Modern European Philosophy

Ms Alice-Mae Mayall

Lecturer in Visual Communication

Matthew Melia

Dr Matthew Melia

Senior Lecturer and Course leader of the Humanities Foundation Degree

María Mencía

Dr María Mencía

Associate Professor, PGR Coordinator Department of Journalism, Publishing and Media, Course Leader BA Media and Communication

Patrick O'Neill

Dr Patrick O'Neill

Senior Lecturer in Film Studies

Peter Osborne

Professor Peter Osborne

Director of the Centre for Research in Modern European Philosophy

Albert Pellicer

Mr Albert Pellicer

Lecturer in Modern Languages (Spanish)

Miss Ellie Perry

Lecturer in 3D Design - Foundation

Landé Pratt

Dr Landé Pratt

Associate Professor & Course Director

Carmen Rabalska

Senior Lecturer in Critical and Historical Studies

Daniel Read

Dr Daniel Read

Hourly Paid Lecturer & Part-Time Research Assistant

Philip Richardson

Mr Philip Richardson

Snr. Lecturer Media Technology and Film

Rosa Rodriguez-Garrido

Ms Rosa Rodriguez-Garrido

Senior Modern language lecturer and Kingston Language Scheme Director

David Rogers

Dr David Rogers

Emeritus Senior Fellow

Astrid Rosetti

Ms Astrid Rosetti

Lecturer in Art Business

Monica Rusca

Ms Monica Rusca

Lecturer in Modern Languages (Spanish)

Stella Sandford

Professor Stella Sandford

Professor of Modern European Philosophy

Selene Scarsi

Dr Selene Scarsi

Senior Lecturer in English

Jana Scholze

Dr Jana Scholze

Associate Professor

Victoria Scott

Victoria Scott

Lecturer, Journalism

Gabrielle Smallbone

Gabrielle Smallbone

Senior Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes

Camilo Soler Caicedo

Dr Camilo Soler Caicedo

Lecturer in Critical and Historical Studies - Furniture Design

Clare Somerville

Clare Somerville

Course Leader BA Publishing with English, Lecturer in Publishing

Annalisa Sonzogni

Dr Annalisa Sonzogni

Senior Lecturer in Critical and Historical Studies

Penny Sparke

Professor Penny Sparke

Director, Modern Interiors Research Centre

Mrs Laura Stott

Senior Lecturer, KSA Academic Success Centre

Vlastimir Sudar

Dr Vlastimir Sudar

Senior Lecturer in Critical and Historical Studies - Filmmaking

Emma Tait

Ms Emma Tait

Senior Lecturer

Emily Tan

Emily Tan

Pathway Leader & Lecturer on Fashion & Fabrication

Jigna Umeria

Visiting Lecturer

Sara Upstone

Professor Sara Upstone

Faculty Director of Postgraduate Research and Professor of Contemporary Literature

Hager Weslati

Dr Hager Weslati

Course Leader MA Media & Communication

Robert G. White

Dr Robert G. White

Lecturer in Media and Communication

Helen Wickstead MCIfA FHEA FSA

Dr Helen Wickstead MCIfA FHEA FSA

Senior Lecturer and Course Director

Annabelle Wilkins

Dr Annabelle Wilkins

Postdoctoral Researcher, MaHoMe project

Ms Imogen Willetts

Lecturer - Events and Experience Design

Steven Woodbridge

Dr Steven Woodbridge

Visiting Fellow - Humanities

Simon Wortham

Professor Simon Wortham

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research, Kingston University

Natalie Wyle

Natalie Wyle

Pathway Leader, Visual Communication & Senior Lecturer

A–Z of academic staff